Teamwork

Sheffield Promo

I have improved my teamwork skills throughout the intro module. Some examples of this below are from the Sheffield project and the practising up towards it.

Interviews

I have improved my teamwork skills and an example of this is when I worked in a team to film a group of interviews. I felt that I worked well with the crew and did my different roles effectively which were rotated.

Sheffield Sports Project

I have further improved upon my teamwork skills another example of this is whilst working with a partner throughout the Sheffield sports project. this went reasonably well and the project was finished, however, it was at times a little confusing when things were filmed separately and I had to sift through footage in order to find certain shots. in the future, depending on the project I may work better independently on a project like this.

Sports project – Sheldon’s project –

I have further improved upon my teamwork skills another example of this is whilst working with a different part of the Sheffield promo project I helped to contribute some ideas for shots. as well as giving some advice.

Multi-cam project –

I have improved my teamwork skills throughout the intro module. Whilst working on the Sheffield graduation project I worked in a group throughout to create pre-production documents, as well as in the production process. this went well and helped to create a project such as the graduation in fact if I were to do it independently I don’t think I could produce a professional or whole piece of fact.

Music Client

I have further improved my teamwork skills, whilst working with the music client an example of this is when I worked with the camera operators through the radio system whilst I operated the live editing system.

Music Department recording

I have further improved my teamwork skills. whilst recording the music department performances I worked in a team to do a quick plan half an hour beforehand and then recording the performances. whilst doing this I worked as a camera operator and worked in a team communicating with the other changing angles and stopping and starting recordings of the performance.

Sheffield college Graduation

I have further improved my teamwork skills, I did this whilst working on the Sheffield college graduation project. an example of this is when I worked in conjunction with two other camera operators to create a Multicam of the graduation speeches and ceremony.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑